Goed 7,1
op basis van 8400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

ANG van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
very good hotel strategic location
strategic location value for money
very comfortable, near to china town,
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

GUANHAO van China
Individuele reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
pleasant and comfy
clean, neat, style
Central location which is worth of money, easy access to MRT, surrounded by a lot of restaurants I will give 3 out of 5
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

loke van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great Hotel at great location
Clean hotel centrally located in Chinatown. MRT station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Surrounded by many good restaurants and pubs. Staff is friendly
Satisfied
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Norshyzila van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Centrally located
Clean room, art hotel & centrally located
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ka van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Nice place for family trip~ Tasty food~
Very convenient to everywhere~ clean & tidy~ individual control the air-conditioner
Fast response in email enquiry & helpful staff~ There is no baby facility, such as baby bed, bath tub, etc~ But the bed is big enough. My room type is Executive. But there is a wide range of room space for the same room type. I was lucky to have a relatively larger room. Even so, I will stay at this hotel next time as it is really convenient.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

maria van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
amazing short not complicated
near MRT, great chinese food around, and shopping in china town
it was amazing stay and fast check in-out, fast internet service, i really enjoying my stay now using MRT and because this hotel is like 2 mins to MRT u will really enjoting that nice public transportation around singapore
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Clean and near to city
Clean and near to city
Clean and near to city. Room too small and seems housekeeping not properly done
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Clean and near to city area.
Near to city, value for money but room is small
Near to city area and good for sightseeing. But room.is small
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

okjin van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
CONVENIENT LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION..NEAR BY SUBWAY
TOO TINY LITTLE ROOM, NEAR BY SUBWAY..ABOUT 3 MINS WALK
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Small, cosy, quiet staycation for couples
Quiet, clean, adequate
The room was relatively small but served its purpose as a hotel for a short quiet getaway. There were no windows which I personally liked. It was clean and came with basic amenities (toiletries, complimentary water, kettle. It is a very short walk from the hotel to the many shopping malls surrounding the Chinatown area. Vivocity is also a convenient 2 stops away from the MRT. Would recommend this place to friends and would definitely visit again.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: