Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8335 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8335 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Wah C.
Maleisië
29 april 2014
Quite a very good location and easy access.
Location, restaurants around the hotel and shopping
My room no is 111 at ground floor. It seems that the room is standard queen instead of superior queen. Why the reception gave me such a room but I have paid a superior queen room ? Can I get the refund ?

carl E.
Maleisië
29 april 2014
very nice centrally located hotel
chinatown, mrt, bars
very nice hotel clean and proximity to chinatown mrt and bars.

Lee C.
Maleisië
29 april 2014
Clean easy and cheap
Clean and location
Clean and good and centrally located with affordable rates

Lim A.
Singapore
28 april 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient

Nicole T.
Maleisië
28 april 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.

Wichuda Y.
Thailand
28 april 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.

Jill T.
Singapore
27 april 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.

Mee C.
Hong Kong
27 april 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet

Stephen W.
Australië
26 april 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.

Ashling J.
Australië
25 april 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.