arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8245 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8245 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Teng A.
Maleisië
09 april 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip

Aung T.
Singapore
09 april 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.

Ashley M.
Verenigde Staten
09 april 2014
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!

Albert L.
Singapore
09 april 2014
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.

Siri P.
Thailand
09 april 2014
Convenient, Easily get to public transportation
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
The location of the hotel is quite good, not too far from MRT Chinatown. And it close to many places such as Maxwell Food Center, Smith St.(Food Street), Chinatown Night Market, SRI MARIAMMAN TEMPLE, BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE etc. Our room is good due to we got upgraded, But for a normal room, it's look tiny and uncomfortable. Other thing is OK including Free Wi-Fi and very friendly staffs.

Phng L.
Maleisië
08 april 2014
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Romance,close to MRT,easily to fine restoran
Suitable for couple

jun Y.
China
08 april 2014
nice
cheap,good,nice.
not bad but room small

jun Y.
China
08 april 2014
cheap good
good location , cheap , near city

Willson W.
Canada
07 april 2014
What you pay is what you get
Easy access to public transport, have complentary wifi & centrally located
KISS (Keeping it short & simple) This is not the first time I book with this hotel, is really what you pay is what you get. Not too pricy (comparing with other Singapore hotels), hotel is centrally located and easy access to public transportation. Just be aware at night, can be a bit noisy, cause it is located in China town. Enjoy

Roy K.
Nederland
06 april 2014
Pleasant
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.