Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8395 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Lee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Clean easy and cheap
Clean and location
Clean and good and centrally located with affordable rates
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicole van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wichuda van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jill van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mee van Hong Kong
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ashling van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peishan van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: