arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8111 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

8 SWEE L.
Malaysia
29 december 2013
Perfectly arranged
Nearby MRT, Clean and Nice

2 Mohd F.
Singapore
29 december 2013
bad service from both agoda and the hotel
none
1) one female staff there was arrogant and is very unwilling to help. 2) when ask where i could send my feedback she replied nobody can help you can go and write a review, 3) mistake made by agoda consequences were bared by us ! no one helped. 4) this boutique hotel could not even give simple basic sympathy or consideration. 5) all this hotel is about is about money, 6) they wouldn't lift a finger to help you in whatever situation. 7) worst night ever , we didn't even get to check in, 8) we couldn't get a refund because it was hotel policy. 9) the in charge was too busy to handle the matter since the room was non refundable. in all a bad experience, bad service from both agoda & porcelain hotel. do not ever visit this hotel and be careful when you book cause nobody will help or give you an explaination you would have to bear the consequences yourself because they will be too busy to help.

6,7 TZE L.
Malaysia
28 december 2013
It is a romantic stay for couples
Romantic, artistic, nostalgic
It has a good service where I can purchase any tickets for the tourism spots centre like zoo, garden by the bay, and so on.

6,7 Carine L.
Malaysia
29 december 2013
The room is very small and the lighting is very da
Location
The room is very small and the lighting is very dark but the place is pretty nice, very near to Chinatown mrt station. The staff is very friendly. No parking provide by the hotel. Need to buy coupon from the convenience stall. The coupon system is very troublesome.

8 Wannadit S.
Thailand
07 januari 2014
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.

7,3 Que L.
Vietnam
06 januari 2014
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.

5 IRINE I.
Indonesia
08 januari 2014
Good hotel but small room
cleanliness, near public transport, easy to find food
Nice stay, but a little bit small room. food is quite expensive, better find food in other location. small space in the room so can't move too easy.

5,7 Lai C.
Malaysia
08 maart 2014
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.

8,3 Natthinee T.
Thailand
02 januari 2014
Alone trip with convenience acoomodation
Location/ decoration/ Price
This hotel is very close to subway and new decor. But no fridge in the room.

8,7 Nopparat L.
Thailand
27 december 2013
Good
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Comfortable bed