Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Wing van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
too small room with too expensive prices
well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

ALFREDO van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown
Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2014

Man van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
below std, can better, it is management question
location good, room clean and tidy
booked room advance, but no room available when check-in, offer upgrade room, but no window and no deck for working, the toilet sink base is water leakage, rinse hose leakage, cloth cabinet the lamp was burnt, no replacement. Total view point is below standard. Need to improve to catch back business. The room partition is thin, easy disturb by next room sound, such as baby crying and water pipe inside water is running.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Daniel van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Ephraim van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

PATRICA van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Josephine van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Michael van Denemarken
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Hengki van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Merry van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: