Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8335 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8335 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Lim A.
Maleisië
31 maart 2014
clean,near to food,near to bar
modern,comfottable,clean
I booked a window room hotel but somehow when I was there it was subject to availability

Gulnaz I.
Rusland
31 maart 2014
more or less ok
near the metro, centre of the city, cheap
More or less ok, but check your bed linen - it can be dirty

Urs W.
Zwitserland
30 maart 2014
Good, but still expensive
Location, location, location
A well maintained hotel in the midtst of Chinatown. It is modern, simplistic and a good base for a business traveller. The lack of a business centre however is a real minus, as the room was so small there was not even a desk. So working on the laptop was very hard. A good option for a stay of one or two nights. Still expensive for what it is tough.

Grace S.
Filipijnen
29 maart 2014
Comfortable; accomodating.
Charming rooms, high-speed internet, wonderful staff

HSIAOFEN H.
Singapore
28 maart 2014
Good
Nice bathroom!! A lots space of the bathroom, but the bed is too soft for me!!

Malcolm H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 maart 2014
very good value
friedly and efficient staff clean rooms

Tonino G.
Australië
27 maart 2014
Fun
Location, Inexpensive, Clean
It was fun. It is very cozy but if don't intend to stay in the room it is great. It is clean, quiet, the internet fast and the staff friendly. It is central to Chinatown and there is food around no matter what time of day or night it is. Also very close walk to Clarke Quay night life which was great. Everything you need is close by, I had a great time!

Jyn G.
Maleisië
26 maart 2014
Convenience to get food, and nearby MRT
Design, Free Wifi
Average alright due to the budget worth to stay. Strategy location can easily get chinese food surrounding. MRT just 5 minutes walks.

Paul D.
Australië
26 maart 2014
Brief but pleasant enough
Location, Reasonable value, proximity to Chinatown
Brief stay while transitioning place of residence in Singapore. The hotel was functional and well located, reasonable value for money. The room was smaller than expected with very little storage space. Decor was dark, but the room was quiet and clean. Some noise from neighbouring rooms and passageways. An okay stay.

Leny H.
Indonesië
26 maart 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.