Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8327 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8327 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

YIH-LUEN H. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

nid S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
good
clean service save
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

Panu J. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

Patrick P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2014

Quoc H. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2014

Rayisa S. van Oekraïne
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2014

Vest H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2014

Nina H. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

Chan N. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

wasutorn L. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014