arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8114 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

6 Feng S.
China
20 december 2013
Great location but tiny room
Great location, convenient access, and friendly staff
Great location, convenient to access, and friendly staff. However the room is too small (read from other reviews, but hard to imagine how small it is) - not able to put an open 32 inches suitcase on the floor, almost no room for 2 persons to turn around, aircon blows on the heads and facilities are very simple.

6,3 Paul D.
Australia
26 maart 2014
Brief but pleasant enough
Location, Reasonable value, proximity to Chinatown
Brief stay while transitioning place of residence in Singapore. The hotel was functional and well located, reasonable value for money. The room was smaller than expected with very little storage space. Decor was dark, but the room was quiet and clean. Some noise from neighbouring rooms and passageways. An okay stay.

8 SAI K.
United Kingdom
09 februari 2014
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.

5 Stuart B.
United Kingdom
04 juni 2014
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.

7,3 MEI H.
Taiwan
18 december 2013
Everything is GOOD except fr da room kind of small
clean room, fast internet, good location.
Location is good, near Chinatown station. Many restaurants in these area and open time till to midnight. Staffs are very nice. Everything is good only our room is kind of small.

7 Jeff L.
Malaysia
01 januari 2014
small but ok
new, small, costly
just for overnight purpsoe.. nothing much feeling. overall was ok but the value of money is not so worth with such a tiny room.

5,3 Chin P.
Malaysia
17 december 2013
Good location, but room is too small.
Centrally located, close to public transport
Standard room size is kind of small as compare to others, good and convenient location is the only plus point to me.

8,3 Alec G.
New Zealand
18 december 2013
Small tidy room close to the main city centre
Location
The hotel is nice if not a little loud at night due to street noise, it is small but livable, I stayed a week in total and I didn't really mind the size, the hotel is clean and it was nice to wander around the area and quickly get between the major sites with the MRT system.

6,3 Andhika P.
Indonesia
22 december 2013
Clean Room
Design, Location, Clean
Nice hotel with good design, centrally located very near to MRT station

8,7 Sarun K.
Thailand
23 december 2013
good location, small room
location,price,cleanliness
overall is ok, i have a good time for this hotel with acceptable price. location of hotel is superb. and easy to access subway