Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Shawn van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

Handy van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

Connie van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

SHIWEI van China
Groepen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

SHUK van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

Denny van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

Maggie van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Pretty Good, but room too small and dark
close to MRT, local chinese food, many restaurants
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

Duy van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Satisfied but a bit expensive
Good location, fast check in and out, quiet
The stay was ok. Staff was friendly and performed fast check in and out. The hotel was right on top of Chinatown MRT station and close to buses nearby. I couldn't access wifi at all, though. And personally I feel like the hotel is a bit expensive considering what its current offers.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

James van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Exactly what we expected
Clean, comfortable, conveient
Exactly what we expected - small, clean, and comfortable
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

Chik van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
great
good location, cheap, free wifi
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: