Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Chung van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Muhammad van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yuwadee van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jocelyn van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gaik van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
na
bed too low
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fabrian van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Melvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cynthia van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: