Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Lim van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
clean,near to food,near to bar
modern,comfottable,clean
I booked a window room hotel but somehow when I was there it was subject to availability
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Gulnaz van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
more or less ok
near the metro, centre of the city, cheap
More or less ok, but check your bed linen - it can be dirty
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Urs van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Good, but still expensive
Location, location, location
A well maintained hotel in the midtst of Chinatown. It is modern, simplistic and a good base for a business traveller. The lack of a business centre however is a real minus, as the room was so small there was not even a desk. So working on the laptop was very hard. A good option for a stay of one or two nights. Still expensive for what it is tough.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2014

Grace van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Comfortable; accomodating.
Charming rooms, high-speed internet, wonderful staff
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2014

HSIAOFEN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good
Nice bathroom!! A lots space of the bathroom, but the bed is too soft for me!!
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014

Malcolm van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
very good value
friedly and efficient staff clean rooms
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014

Tonino van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Fun
Location, Inexpensive, Clean
It was fun. It is very cozy but if don't intend to stay in the room it is great. It is clean, quiet, the internet fast and the staff friendly. It is central to Chinatown and there is food around no matter what time of day or night it is. Also very close walk to Clarke Quay night life which was great. Everything you need is close by, I had a great time!
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2014

Jyn van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Convenience to get food, and nearby MRT
Design, Free Wifi
Average alright due to the budget worth to stay. Strategy location can easily get chinese food surrounding. MRT just 5 minutes walks.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014

Paul van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Brief but pleasant enough
Location, Reasonable value, proximity to Chinatown
Brief stay while transitioning place of residence in Singapore. The hotel was functional and well located, reasonable value for money. The room was smaller than expected with very little storage space. Decor was dark, but the room was quiet and clean. Some noise from neighbouring rooms and passageways. An okay stay.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014

Leny van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: