Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8330 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8330 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Andika S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

michel H. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

Ka L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

Emily T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2014

victor L. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2014

Ben C. van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2014

Tan Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Tan Y. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Panchaya H. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Ivan C. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in februari 2014
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014