Goed 7,1
op basis van 8400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Chan van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

wasutorn van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Charlotte van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Anna van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

EMERSON van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

Zulhairi van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

siaminur van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

AH van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014

Stefan van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014

Gilbert van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: