arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8244 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8244 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Oceane M.
Frankrijk
06 februari 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!

Jie E.
Singapore
06 februari 2014
nice quiet
nice design

Kathryn M.
Filipijnen
05 februari 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.

Lai S.
Hong Kong
05 februari 2014
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice

Su L.
Singapore
04 februari 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.

Vincent M.
Hong Kong
02 februari 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again

joni W.
Australië
01 februari 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.

joni W.
Australië
01 februari 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.

MENGTAK H.
Cambodja
01 februari 2014
Not comfortable
Clean room design

Chunqing X.
China
31 januari 2014
Small but cozy room, very clean
Great location (in Chinatown), Very reasonable price, Professional staff
The hotel is only 2 mins walk distance from MRT Chinatown station. Rooms are small but quite cozy and clean. Free internet & bottle of drinking water. The counter offers discount sight-seeing tickets. Although the staffs don't often smile (this is not the hotel's fault, most Singaporean services fail to do that) they are quite professional. Definitely will choose to stay there again.