Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Safarina van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Nice room concept
the room concept, atmosphere of the hotel, local restaurant outside the hotel
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2014

Eddy van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Location
Location
Unsatisfactory service but nice location
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014

lestyawati van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Comfordable
Clean, centraly located.
Nice decoration, clean and centrally located in china town
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Jin van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
extravegant and special in the nicely designed plc
cosy bed and decor, little garden downstairs and its location is great
it was fun, although a littl ediff from the ususal hotel room layout, it provided space and walkways in the room itself that you can find peace in. very pretty lighting
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014

Muhamad van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
My stay at porcelin
The furniture. location and staff concierge
The hotel is very nice and the concierge staff is very helpful. But I don't feel secure, during my stay in this hotel wher by there two time the hotel staff opened the door when I was still inside the room. First the pest buster was assisted by the hotel staff and second is the the room service. And the room service staff is very noisy in the lobby as they were cleaning the other room. On top of that all is ok.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014

Wai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Centralized location, nice design, compact room
Centralized location, artsy, early check in available
Generally the stay was alright, because we were aiming to explore Singapore rather than exploring the hotel itself. For our standard queen room, the room is surprisingly small: Once you open the door, you will see the bed and the bathroom is two steps away on the left. There were no windows unfortunately, and with dark blue walls the light did not seem very bright (which is good for resting :) But this little room has the essentials that a hotel should have, they are good at saving space. Apart from the surprisingly small sized and somewhat dim room, the stay at Porcelain was alright.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014

Panarat van Thailand
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
good
location, food, near mrt
The hotel is in the center of Chinatown. Travelling to hotel is very easy as it is very near to Chinatown MRT station.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

Wai van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Centrally located
Easy access for food
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014

sylvia van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
dark hotel room
small room
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014

Krisantius van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
impressed by the design
location near to MRT station, nearby shopping market, good design but relatively too dim
overall was great, the hotel is well maintained with heritage building as the package cover.. good in design of the room, but seems it was very small (we have to request for window attached in the room) and the lighting was too dim. great location, near the MRT station and very near to the famous chinatown shopping market.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: