Goed 7,1
op basis van 8400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Muhamad van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
My stay at porcelin
The furniture. location and staff concierge
The hotel is very nice and the concierge staff is very helpful. But I don't feel secure, during my stay in this hotel wher by there two time the hotel staff opened the door when I was still inside the room. First the pest buster was assisted by the hotel staff and second is the the room service. And the room service staff is very noisy in the lobby as they were cleaning the other room. On top of that all is ok.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Centralized location, nice design, compact room
Centralized location, artsy, early check in available
Generally the stay was alright, because we were aiming to explore Singapore rather than exploring the hotel itself. For our standard queen room, the room is surprisingly small: Once you open the door, you will see the bed and the bathroom is two steps away on the left. There were no windows unfortunately, and with dark blue walls the light did not seem very bright (which is good for resting :) But this little room has the essentials that a hotel should have, they are good at saving space. Apart from the surprisingly small sized and somewhat dim room, the stay at Porcelain was alright.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Panarat van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
good
location, food, near mrt
The hotel is in the center of Chinatown. Travelling to hotel is very easy as it is very near to Chinatown MRT station.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Centrally located
Easy access for food
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sylvia van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
dark hotel room
small room
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Krisantius van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
impressed by the design
location near to MRT station, nearby shopping market, good design but relatively too dim
overall was great, the hotel is well maintained with heritage building as the package cover.. good in design of the room, but seems it was very small (we have to request for window attached in the room) and the lighting was too dim. great location, near the MRT station and very near to the famous chinatown shopping market.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shahidah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Horrible. The room was so tiny..
Nothing is good.
I will never go back to the hotel. Such a dissapointment
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

agnes van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
it was fine but the room was very small
clean, near mrt and near local restaurant
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anuchit van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Chic
Convenient clean central
Good easy too access design and clean but it is very small room
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Great stay, great service, great location
Location, Comfort, Value
Great stay at Porcelain, very happy to arrive early and own room was not only ready but we were offered an upgrade on room at no charge. Happy to say, we were more than happy with our room, the staff, the location and the price. Thank you for a memorable stay Porcelain!
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: