Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8330 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8330 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Dang N. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

TERENCE O. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

CHEN L. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Oceane M. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Jie E. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Kathryn M. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Lai S. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Su L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

Vincent M. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2014

joni W. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2014