Goed 7,1
op basis van 8402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

KUAN van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

KUAN van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Su van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Ooi van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Kah van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Eu van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

Penny van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

CHI van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

SAI van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014

JOO van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: