arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yohanes T.
Indonesië
16 januari 2014
Hotel good for one night stay
Location, Cleanliness, Location
Overall the stay was pleasant, the only thing that the Hotel need to improve is the way they arrange the light inside the hotel room. comfy for resting but when you need to tidy up ur luggage or going to the restroom... u need much more light... Hope this will improve overtime. it will be value for money if provide much bigger room.

Panarat C.
Thailand
15 januari 2014
nice
location
the hotel was in a good location, in the middle of Chinatown.

Panarat C.
Thailand
15 januari 2014
nice
location, near MRT
Good value for money because the hotel is in the middle of Chinatown.

David W.
Verenigde Staten
15 januari 2014
soso...nothing much to say about the small rooms..
location, easy to get to mrt, food court

WAI A.
Myanmar
14 januari 2014
Good location
near shopping area, easy access to restaurant

Ng Y.
Maleisië
14 januari 2014
Small room nice bed
Nice bed check in is faster and friendly staff
Nice bed small room central location nearer station a lot of food around

Teo P.
Singapore
14 januari 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central position
Cleanliness, location and nice design

Jasmine W.
Indonesië
14 januari 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Nothing. The room was dirty. The first room I was assigned had many insects on the sides of the bed and when I opened the blanket many were under the blanket.
The stay was horrible. Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very dirty, very dark, room is very small with bad layout. We had no space to put our suitcase had to push them under the bed. Very dirty, lots of insects, shower curtain was moldy and disgusting.

Joanna N.
Singapore
13 januari 2014
Small room, but good location
Location, Plenty of food nearby, Near the MRT
The room was very small, it is okay if you only return to the hotel to sleep and leave early in the morning. If you have slightly big luggage, itd be a problem walking around the room. The bathroom is very small, and uncomfortable to shower. The linens are not very clean. Bedsheets and towels were quite greyish and not white with some yellowish stains on them. However, the location of the hotel is good. with alot of restaurants nearby, and the MRT which is about 3 mins away makes traveling to places easy.

Miko T.
Canada
13 januari 2014
Horrible
nothing
One of the worse hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms where covered in dirt and hair was everywhere. People screaming, walls are paper thin, parties going on all night that we complained about 10 times till they finally got us to move rooms. When they so called upgraded us it was just as bad. We booked out the next day