Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Lai van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Su van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

Vincent van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2014

joni van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2014

joni van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2014

MENGTAK van Cambodja
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Not comfortable
Clean room design
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2014

Chunqing van China
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Small but cozy room, very clean
Great location (in Chinatown), Very reasonable price, Professional staff
The hotel is only 2 mins walk distance from MRT Chinatown station. Rooms are small but quite cozy and clean. Free internet & bottle of drinking water. The counter offers discount sight-seeing tickets. Although the staffs don't often smile (this is not the hotel's fault, most Singaporean services fail to do that) they are quite professional. Definitely will choose to stay there again.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2014

Thanakorn van Thailand
Groep
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Centre of China Town
Clean, close to China Town and MRT
Hotel and room condition is good. Room is quite small but provided good accommodation. Very close to China Town and MRT by 2 mins walk. Average price for Singapore hotel. Staff performance is poor with minimum of service mind. We have issue with check-in. Staff didn't put much attention and took us sometime to finish the check-in.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2014

Pamela van Filipijnen
Groep
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Location is superb!
Location, easy transport
This is the most decent hotel you could get for the price. Any price lower would be those love motels so be careful they are also available here in Agoda. Tips: stay away from hotel 81 and fragrance hotel Even backpacker hostels range around this price as they charge per person per night, so better go for cheap 2-3 star hotels with a just little bit more, you get the basic amenities. The room is small probably 10sqm or less. Any more than 2 adults would too cramped. But it provides toiletries, towels, bottled water, coffee and tea. Although housekeeping was not consistent in replenishing these. Location wise, it is great! 2min walk to Chinatown station which serves 2 train lines. Buses and cabs are also available outside the hotel. Overall, it's value for money.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2014

Ivy van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
not worth the money
location, centrally located and easy access to major attractions
it was not worth for the money, too small room like you will be suffocated, no space to even hang our clothes, the twin room is like good for a single person for it was ridiculously small. the toilet is okay, clean. however the whole area is too dim so u cannot really spot the dirt and how old is the hotel. exterior area is nice but inside is too old and small, it is quite street which is a plus. the value for money is not met also we request for a room with a window but not granted. the price we pay is like staying in a backpacker
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: