Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8335 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8335 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Surya W. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

Yeow T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Yang S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Chu C. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Wajarapong Y. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

Kathryn L. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

jai S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

Ahimsa A. van Spanje
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014

PETCHARAT S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014

NG S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Good location
Centrally located at chinatown, with great ease of travelling around in mrt, good to see the chinese area of singapore..
Stay was good. Maybe the staff can try not to press the doorbell early in the morning to check if need room service.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014