arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8245 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8245 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Deborah I.
Verenigde Staten
05 januari 2014
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.

Putera C.
Indonesië
05 januari 2014
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.

limbangjaya I.
Indonesië
04 januari 2014
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall

Atsuko S.
Japan
04 januari 2014
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.

Chew L.
Maleisië
04 januari 2014
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed

Eleanor A.
Filipijnen
03 januari 2014
a very enjoyable stay. loved the room design
room design, efficiency, location /proximity to public transport & restaurants , shopping areas and attractions
it was a lovely stay. I loved the room design and though the room is just small, the bathroom is spacious and modern, with rain shower system. I liked the old windows and the view of the traditional buildings across the street. loved the huge round overhead light light too which is the Porcelain hotel insignia.

Jennie L.
Singapore
03 januari 2014
enjoyable and cosy area
near shopping area

Szu T.
Australië
02 januari 2014
Small room, centralised and good price
Cheap, Centralised, Comfortable

Say N.
Maleisië
02 januari 2014
Too crammed and low ceiling height
Cheap, good location and beautifully decorated

Natthinee T.
Thailand
02 januari 2014
Alone trip with convenience acoomodation
Location/ decoration/ Price
This hotel is very close to subway and new decor. But no fridge in the room.