Goed 7,1
op basis van 8403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

ARPAKORN van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014

DIAH van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014

Christopher van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

May van Myanmar
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

Lidia van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2014

Jin van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2014

Chin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2014

Malin van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2014

Elaine van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: