Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8330 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8330 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Michael W. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Mahoda P. van Sri Lanka
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Denisa A. van Portugal
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Wannadit S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Quan L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Bagus M. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Que L. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Narongrit P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Su L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Deborah I. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014