Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8327 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8327 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Chew L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

Eleanor A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
a very enjoyable stay. loved the room design
room design, efficiency, location /proximity to public transport & restaurants , shopping areas and attractions
it was a lovely stay. I loved the room design and though the room is just small, the bathroom is spacious and modern, with rain shower system. I liked the old windows and the view of the traditional buildings across the street. loved the huge round overhead light light too which is the Porcelain hotel insignia.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Jennie L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
enjoyable and cosy area
near shopping area
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Szu T. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
Small room, centralised and good price
Cheap, Centralised, Comfortable
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Say N. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Too crammed and low ceiling height
Cheap, good location and beautifully decorated
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Natthinee T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Alone trip with convenience acoomodation
Location/ decoration/ Price
This hotel is very close to subway and new decor. But no fridge in the room.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Lisa Z. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
It was great!
Location, Staff attentiveness, Cleanliness
It was great! The location is perfect! The hotel is about 1 block from Chinatown and the MRT, so its really easy AND cheap to get down to see all the attractions.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Lisa Z. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Clean, Small, and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, and Staff
The rooms were really clean and very small, the staff was very helpful and attentive. The location of the hotel was great! It was a block from Chinatown and the new MRT line so its easy AND cheap to ride the train to the city attractions. There are discounted tickets offers in the lobby of the hotel, which save you a few dollars, its worth checking out!
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Oleksandra A. van Oekraïne
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
good centrally located city hotel, value for money
location, value for money, accessibility
pros: great location literally few steps from Chinatown MRT and closeto cheap and great Maxwell foodcourt. Walking distance to Merlion (approx 15 mins) and Clarke Quay (approx 20 mins). Nice design, fast wifi, free drinking water supply, friendly staff, good value for money (booked superior room for 120 sing $ with tax). Cons: TINY rooms, standart costs few $ less, but is much smaller than superior (our friendsstayed at standard). So better book superior if the deal is approx the same. Tips: airport by MRT is 2 s$ and one hour travel time, by taxi - 27-30 sing$ and approx 30 mins traffic permitting.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Jeff L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
small but ok
new, small, costly
just for overnight purpsoe.. nothing much feeling. overall was ok but the value of money is not so worth with such a tiny room.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014