Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jason van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
A budget high class hotel wannabe
The room is ridiculously small which i think it's seriously annoying. It felt like a container than a propose hotel. Call it something else..not worth it. Too expensive for such quality of space. Lobby ambient is fantastic beyond which not impressed.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Jonathan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
n/a
n/a
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Mieke van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Location, price and privacy
Overall is nice
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Du van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Small Room Not very clean
Small Room not very clean. I can even saw hair (by others) on the sofa, right after I check-in
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Patrick van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Angkana van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Van van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

gaia van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
good location
good location
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Winston van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Tomas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: