Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8395 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Josphyne van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Cheap and simple stay
If u are a tourist with tight Budget and do not mind backpacker level of stay yet u want your own privacy, this is the place. The room is neat and compact. But the furnitures details are not well taken care. The room I stayed looked half renovated. But kudos for a well maintained toilet despite the bed is disappointing.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Ngoc van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Pimchuta van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Close to everything
Definitely be back
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Siew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Hai van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
bad
bad
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

NGOC van Vietnam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
Holiday
Was great
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Zoe van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nil
Nil
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

TAREERUD van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Denise van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Very disappointing
The room toilet very very terrible. When you Sitting on the toilet bowl, can't even squeeze your leg in, the spacing in between from the wall, I guess only 13 years old kids can sit. Very horrible feeling when you wanna go toilet. The room also small , and bed feel wet. Only the location is great. The others really don't worth the price.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: