Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8330 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8330 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Zoe B.
Singapore
19 maart 2016
Had an awful stay at Porcelain Hotel
Overall I wouldn't recommend this to the fellow friends out there unless you don't plan to sleep and I literally mean NO SLEEP AT ALL. Good: - Cleanliness - Location (<5mins walk to train station) Bad: - Impolite counter staff - Slow check-in and check-out process - Bad sound-proof of the room (basically you can hear every single sound outside even the vehicles passing by and the chit chat of the people at the restaurant on the opposite street)

Quang N.
Vietnam
18 maart 2016
clean hotel, good location with ok price
Very fast check in/out, the hotel was clean and comfortable to stay. Room is ralatively small but well equiped. Only 50m to Chinatown MRT and many food courts and restaurants are around

Rawin J.
Thailand
18 maart 2016
Great location
Location comfy value

John T.
Verenigde Staten
17 maart 2016
Poor Performance this time
Location for Chinatown MTR, kooky rooms and friendly staff
I used it just for a day room, for the late flight to London. However, I booked the shuttle four hours in advance from the desk and they confirmed it. The shuttle never arrived, saying it was NOT confirmed by the hotel staff... So I took taxi for three times the price to Changi.

CHOONG L.
Maleisië
14 maart 2016
Unpleasant stay
Air condition, bed comfort, shower
Unpleasant odour in the room, carpet. Limited amount of space for family with young child.

suminar M.
Indonesië
14 maart 2016
Nightmare on mosque street!
Stayed for 1 night (thank God) , the room was so small with no wardrobe and it was not the one in agoda's picture. Complained but they said that's the only type of the twin room they have. (So for agoda's, I am also very disappointed). The AC was dusty like it was never been clean forever. And...to complete all the misery was the soundproofed, The noise from the restaurants across the street, the noise from the truck collecting all beer bottles from resto and noises from outside the door and imagining you were trying to sleep with those noises. It was nightmare on mosque street!!!

Tuomas H.
Finland
13 maart 2016
Nice location, good customer service
Location, service, price
This was my second visit, for 4 nights this time, and everything was as should. Booked an exec room which was upgraded to premier (high season?). Very spacious room with a fresh design. Nice quiet room except for the peak traffic hours. The room had a jacuzzi, AC, a hair dryer and a coffee/tea kit. The cleaning could have been a little more thorough, as there was some dust and crumbs around. The location is perfect, a brief walk from the Chinatown MRT station.

Siak T.
Maleisië
12 maart 2016
Lovely little hotel in Chinatown
No complains

sia T.
Indonesië
12 maart 2016
Good location
Will come again

Ali M.
Indonesië
11 maart 2016
Good value
Nice room with a great location