Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Graeme van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Mia van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Catharina van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

nilaya van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good
Place Price service
Good
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

nikolas van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016

Catharina van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Margaretha van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

chayapit van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

Cherie van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Fun
Near from MRT, food, shooping mall. It's very fun experiences.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

Sashank van India
Individuele reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent Location
The rooms are pretty small if you are staying alone. If you plan to spend a lot of time in the rooms it may be difficult. Otherwise, the hotel has an excellent location. Can get around with ease. MRT is a 2 minute walk. Staff are friendly and the hotel is clean.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: