Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

suminar van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nightmare on mosque street!
Stayed for 1 night (thank God) , the room was so small with no wardrobe and it was not the one in agoda's picture. Complained but they said that's the only type of the twin room they have. (So for agoda's, I am also very disappointed). The AC was dusty like it was never been clean forever. And...to complete all the misery was the soundproofed, The noise from the restaurants across the street, the noise from the truck collecting all beer bottles from resto and noises from outside the door and imagining you were trying to sleep with those noises. It was nightmare on mosque street!!!
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Tuomas van Finland
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Nice location, good customer service
Location, service, price
This was my second visit, for 4 nights this time, and everything was as should. Booked an exec room which was upgraded to premier (high season?). Very spacious room with a fresh design. Nice quiet room except for the peak traffic hours. The room had a jacuzzi, AC, a hair dryer and a coffee/tea kit. The cleaning could have been a little more thorough, as there was some dust and crumbs around. The location is perfect, a brief walk from the Chinatown MRT station.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

Siak van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Lovely little hotel in Chinatown
No complains
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

sia van Indonesië
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Good location
Will come again
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

Ali van Indonesië
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good value
Nice room with a great location
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Frank van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Ok hotel for what you pay
Convenient location. Clean room. Nice bed
A pleasant stay in a normal hotel. Staff was friendly but just did their job, nothing special. Unpleasant feeling when asking for a possible upgrade; didn't get an upgrade.
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

TONG van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Mr.tong
Location was very good as was my annual location when I back to Singapore.
Was very good so far and I guess they did up graded my room as receptionist mention.unfortutnately, their English not so well and I can see lot of tourist in front me don't understand as well. Poor front desk guy have to explain many times. I guess he must be a news staff?.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Trang van Vietnam
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Good location but room is very small
Tiny room. Furniture is old. Good location
NA
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Paetai van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good
Easy for transpotation to every where and very nice staff
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Sirirat van Thailand
Groep
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good hotel
Near Chaina town market
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: