Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8317 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8317 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Nutchaya N. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Eddie W. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Choo Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Amonrada C. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

PACHARAPORN S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Sorawit J. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Nice
Nice there
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

JIAHUA L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
-
-
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

Han L. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016

KA Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016

KA Y. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016