Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8335 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8335 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Piyanuch W. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2016

Siang C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2016

Febriyuna K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Hiroyuki H. van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Su L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Tew W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Ran W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Nutchaya N. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Eddie W. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Choo Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016