Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

tjinda van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Jiwon van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Lee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

THIKIEUMAI van Vietnam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

THIKIEUMAI van Vietnam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Attaphan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

vinodhini van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Fran van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Glendon van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: