Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8395 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Febriyuna van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Hiroyuki van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Su van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Tew van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Ran van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Nutchaya van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Eddie van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Choo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Amonrada van Thailand
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

PACHARAPORN van Thailand
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: