Goed 7,1
op basis van 8400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

SIP van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good location
Hotel very clean!!
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

Tommy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great hotel
Location, easy finding food, near MRT
i had a great stay at porcelain hotel, want to return to SG and stay there again..
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

SIEW van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY
LOCATION
IT IS GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY AND IF YOU ARE ONLY USING THE ROOM TO SLEEP. IT'S TOO SMALL AND QUITE NOISY. IT'S CONVENIENT TO MRT AND OTHER SHOPPING AREA.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016

Koh van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2016

Kum van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

Shih van Brunei Darussalam
Groep
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

Teng van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2016

Tak van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

Adrian van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: