Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8323 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8323 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Lai T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015

ivan T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015

Abdul Q. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015

Nunnapas S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

Chuleeporn K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

Nam H. van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

SIMON C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

usamas T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

Nattawadee T. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Sutthisak T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015