Goed 7,1
op basis van 8402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Leo van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alicia van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rachel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chanthy van Cambodja
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jose van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Setthakorn van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good
Location
Good
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vishesh van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Cosy place for a short stay
Staff. Room cleanliness. Location.
The staff at reception were delightful. The room was clean and perfect for a short stay. Clean bathroom and a comfortably low bed. The location was ideal too. Very close to Chinatown point and the MRT. It is definitely a small place so keep that in mind and the TV connection isn't great but recent movies play constantly.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SHONG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good Location, Clean but Small Room
Good Location, Clean Room
Overall the room of this hotel is OK. Clean and comfortable. However, I stay in a room without windows, since there is limited Windows Room. So feel not so good on this.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mingkwan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good Location
Location
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: