Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

wei van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

William van Maleisië
Groep
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Yuwen van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Ok
Location
Noisy
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Andika van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
standard basic hotel for solo traveller
location, eatery place around, wifi
it was a short stay, just nice to rest. this hotel is just perfectly located near mrt & chinatown complex which are needed by me. room, service n facilities are just standard.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Pietro van Italië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Tiny room in great location
Location is great, room is clean, wifi is very slow and unreliable
Location is great, meters away from Chinatown mrt. The room is tiny and claustrophobic, but with good design and clean. The wifi is poor, and the connection unstable
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Willy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Room Size is too small
location, location, location
The room was too small, i mean really2 SMALL, but really good location. Just 5 minutes from exit A Chinatown MRT.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Jamie van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Ok
Location
Alright..good location..
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Kai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Convenient, Value for money
Convenient, Value for money
Convenient stay, Surround by restaurants.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Kai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Convenient, value for money
Convenient, Near to MRT, Surround by restaurants
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Kai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Convenient, Value for money
Near to MRT, surounded by food
Clean and comfortable room, easy access by MRT.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: