Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8323 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8323 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Alexandre K. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Nurazlina A. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Yifei S. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Amornrat C. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

william T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Chloe L. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Yvonne Y. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Unmade Room
Booked the top level room - but discovered that the toilet was not cleaned. The water in the WC was still yellow with stains, and paper floating. Hotel denied that it's not been made. However location is close yet away from the noise from Chinatown
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

JI Y. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
good
Location is good. It's near by MRT. I could experience this country's culture at China town.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Evelyn T. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great value!
All I needed was a place to stay near food and an MRT. Got that and more! Next street over was Chinatown market (great for picking up little trinkets), less than a minute walk away was a mall, same for MRT (trains). Room was tiny but really only used for sleeping so it was well worth the money (especially in Singapore where rooms can cost more than your plane ticket!). Travelled with my mum so it was fine but we did have to co-ordinate our movements as the space outside the bathroom was too small to accommodate us plus our luggage. Beds were comfy and rooms were tidied everyday. The staff were very helpful. The only thing I would say is if you are a light sleeper ask for a room not facing the street as one or two restaurants along the street closes quite late. Would definitely come back!
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Siak T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nice little hotel in middle of Chinatown
Well located hotel to amenities and public transportations
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016