arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8244 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8244 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Wiwat K.
Thailand
25 oktober 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.

andrew C.
Maleisië
25 oktober 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting

Sasilak V.
Thailand
25 oktober 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.

Ursula A.
Indonesië
23 oktober 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.

Nguyen H.
Vietnam
22 oktober 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room

Alejandro B.
Spanje
21 oktober 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.

Kittisak C.
Thailand
21 oktober 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.

Chong T.
Singapore
20 oktober 2015
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.

Manida S.
Thailand
18 oktober 2015
Good location but not well cleaned up
location

JANERIC H.
Thailand
17 oktober 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..