Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

David van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eng van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ngoc van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rawipreeya van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phon van Cambodja
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chombhala van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
The convenience and comfortable stay
Helpful hotel staff; very diligent cleaner;
Convenience and comfortable
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

elise van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Dirty room!
Location
The room I booked was executive queen but it's so dirty the room and I asked for a change of room but end up I have to downgrade as they do not have it ! Paid so much to get less.... no more next time
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nurul van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: