Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

LAY van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Average
Decent
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

Natcha van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
the room so tidy
location
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

Czarina van Canada
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Hotel is too dark & room is too small
Good location, close to chiinatown & good price
Ok..
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

William van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2015
room too small
Good aircon, good shower head
The room very small, when we go with bigger bag, no laundry bag, don't change bedsheets and pillow case daily. Towel for shower very bad not soft.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

Koushal van India
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Was good but room was very small
Location, cleanliness and staff
It's good and pleasant
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

Catrina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

Chatmanee van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Wiwat van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

andrew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Sasilak van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: