Goed 7,1
op basis van 8403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Foo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Good location
location, price and location
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2015

Juli van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Great hotel for business
Clean, comfort, location
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Wei van Maleisië
Groepen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Decent for a short stay
Location, shower, ambience
This is a small boutique hotel with unique decoration throughout. The hotel is very convenient, right in the center of China Town and less than 5 minutes to the subway station with many eateries and shops around the area. The room itself is really quite small but the amenities provided were sufficient. Sound proof coule be better as well. Overall a decent stay.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

ANDREW van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Great room, but lacking in some functionality
Locatiom, room standard, nice soft bed
Review for an Executive Double Room Overall: Liked it, but it was lacking in some basic traveller functionality. Positives: Location. Easy check-in. Has a lift. Clean, white decorated room. Air con worked well, and quiet. Multi-country electric wall points. Everything worked fine. Had large safety deposit box. Negatives: Small layout for 2 people. Very tiny fridge space. TV signal quality poor, and approx 10 stations. Wash basin was not in the shower area, it was behind the bed (by their design). No clothes-line in shower area to hang/dry any small washed items. No wardrobe, but small shirt hanging space below the built in table-top area (after removing chair). No real space to store luggage. Not enough mirror for dressing. Dim lighting, more needed for at wash basin area. Noisy cleaning maids, bumping, banging things. Cleaning staff accidentally took the tv remote when cleaning the room (replaced with another by call reception). Return to this hotel? Yes, if my other preferred hotels were not available.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

AIK van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
affordable hotel with great location
location is very convenient, free WiFi, room is clean.
it was a pleasant stay, the hotel location is good and close proximity with eating places
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

James van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Great location, thin walls
Location, style, service
If you are looking for a budget hotel that doesn't feel budget, this is it. The location is amazing. In Chinatown, around the corner from MRT. The place is nice, clean and has a cool darkly style inside and bright outside. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom is nice and has a rainwater shower head with good pressure and hot water. The only downside is the walls are very thin, but my neighbors were quiet.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Chung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Go locatin for visiting China Town
Location
The room size is just acceptable and relatively small if base on this price. It has a best location with MRT just next to the hotel and it is just at the center of China Town.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Sherry van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, clean room and clean toilets
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Sharifah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great receptionist
Friendly staff, comfy bed, nice bathtub
Was given a free upgrade by the female receptionist which was nice. Room was funky and spacious, although the tv was quite small. Overall value for money.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

Audie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Cleanliness
Speedy check in
I am particular about the cleanliness of the bedsheets towels, blanket n pillows which the hotel must change after guest checks out regardless was used or not
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: