Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Manida van Thailand
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

tsorng van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Amirah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Elson van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

HIU van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

Natthapol van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

J-Mingsen van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Kunanya van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Susan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Natapol van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
good
location location location
best value
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: