Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8395 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Kheng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

David van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

David van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

David van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

Cindy van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2015

Kevin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

Panthanit van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

Shevon van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

sunthara van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2015

Waraphorn van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: