Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Cindy van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2015

Kevin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

Panthanit van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

Shevon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

sunthara van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2015

Waraphorn van Thailand
Groep
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

Waraphorn van Thailand
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

Ivan van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

Nanthiya van Thailand
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

NAWARAT van Thailand
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: