Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8329 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8329 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

goh H.
Maleisië
20 juli 2015
Good
good
good

Koh H.
Singapore
20 juli 2015
It's okay
The bed , the design , the bathroom
It's okay , but was kinda dirty in some places , fridge was faulty , it was soso

Krisantius R.
Indonesië
20 juli 2015
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.

WU W.
Maleisië
20 juli 2015
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.

kian C.
Maleisië
20 juli 2015
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions

Rio S.
Indonesië
16 juli 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable

Kai S.
Maleisië
15 juli 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.

Peng T.
China
14 juli 2015
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby

wilyana W.
Indonesië
13 juli 2015
great hotel
near mrt.

Kadian M.
Jamaica
12 juli 2015
Tiny little gem in Chinatown
Clean, compact but everything you needed in the room, close to MRT
Very comfortable. Very new facilites. Everything clean. Rooms small, but if you're out exploring all day, it's adequate.