Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Cynthia van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

alan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Nothing much
Location, deco
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

Mary van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

WANSISTHA van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

yoko van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2015

aphiyut van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

Hairul van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

Hairul van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

kawita van Thailand
Groepen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Good
Near MRT, easy to go shopping and food
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

Jocelyn van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: