Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

chanokkon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
The best location
1. Location 2. Service 3. Clean
I feel nice this here
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

Serene van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Bed bugs!
Location, location, location
There were bed bugs. The scars remained till now. :(
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Kai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient, value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Kai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Kai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Kai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

isra van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice little hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Location,surrounding area,easy to find sth to eat
Nice cozy enough for one or couple stay,not recommended for the family with children.overall satisfied
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

SAMARN van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Easy to access nearby subway station and foods
reasonable convenient nearby
This second times to stay this hotel. Still convenient and comfortable. Only rooms is too packed however just for sleep few hours a day still acceptable.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015

Myers van Palau
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Chinatown...
Location, value, service
I was just there for an overnighter...found some place to eat in the evening, slept, found McDs in the morning for breakfast...didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it seems to be a very busy night time area
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015

Suk van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: