Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8321 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8321 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Tamara S. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Ooi C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Wen L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

koh W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Budi M. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

weereeya S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Arafat M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Benjamin W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

Chaiwijit P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

Tee H. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015