Goed 7,1
op basis van 8403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Dian van Indonesië
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I chose the Executive Room as it is the biggest one. Upon checked in, we were given a room with a putrid smell. However, the receptionist immediately gave us a room change after being informed about the smell.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

Andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Liu van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

YAHYA van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Yun van China
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Tamara van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Ooi van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Wen van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

koh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Budi van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: