Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8327 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8327 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Randy A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Randy A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Paknathida C. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

jesseyln J. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great stay
bed
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

jeny T. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
ideal for short stay
location, location, location
the stay was ok. despite the room was so small. so was the bathroom nothig special except the location is near the mrt station. and lots of restaurant near the hotel
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Ooi C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Always enjoy staying here
Service Location Convenience
Always good and enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Sam K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
road light effected the room. The room
Design, location and value
The road light very bright , can't sleep very well.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2015

CHZEEHWA C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
no bad
no bad
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2015

Jason H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
great location
Location, cleanliness, value
Modern hotel with small room easy to find staff were helpful would stay here again
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2015

David A. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Good location but small room
Location...location and price
Convenient location only a short walk to Chinatown MRT but small room (We were told by the reception it was the largest room they have).
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015