Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Christopher van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Basic Needs, Centrally Located
location, prompt service, accomodating
Rooms are extremely small, so small that i could not open my suitcase. Not all rooms asvertised are the same dimension. Very cozy, clean, but the airconditioner was leaking water on my suitcase. Location wise, the best place to stay, close to MRt train, and tourist locations.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

Randy van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

tjinda van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Kartini van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Pauline van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

Thiam van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

Chin van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

Nadia van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

chan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

ShwuYau van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Room too small.
location, staff
Room too small.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: