Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8335 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8335 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Michael H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
great location, nice staff, location
location x3
Received a free upgrade. Rooms are small but clean and neat. Perfect hotel for being gone throughout the day. Nice staff and wonderful location.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015

Ho K. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015

NICHAKARN C. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
good location
location location location
comfortable
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015

Kenneth S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

Thavinee A. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

Turkey L. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
soso
nope
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

Hun Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

ann K. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

Wananon I. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

Inthira M. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Best location
Location
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: